Various Artists – Wow Gospel 2018

Wow Gospel 2018

発売日: 2018年2月2日
レーベル: RCA
アーティスト: Various Artists

Disc. 1
  1. Work It Out (Tye Tribbett)
  2. Everlasting God (William Murphy)
  3. God Will Take Care of Me (VaShawn Mitchell)
  4. Great God (Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
  5. God Provides (Tamela Mann)
  6. You Deserve It (J.J. Hairston & Youthful Praise)
  7. I Got Out (Bryan Popi)
  8. A Billion People (Deitrick Haddon & Hill City Worship Camp)
  9. God Is My Refuge (Fred Hammond)
  10. Won't He Do It (Koryn Hawthorne)
  11. Victory Belongs to Jesus (Todd Dulaney)
  12. Hang On (GEI feat. Kierra Sheard)
  13. Never Have to Be Alone (CeCe Winans)
  14. God Held Me (Zacardi Cortez)
  15. I Survived it (Ricky Dillard & New G)
Disc. 2
  1. Change Is Now (Le'Andria Johnson)
  2. Close (Marvin Sapp)
  3. You Waited (Travis Greene)
  4. I Need You (Donnie McClurkin)
  5. Heal (Brian Courtney Wilson)
  6. Heaven's Rain (Myron Butler & Levi feat. Jonathan Butler)
  7. Recover (Gene Moore)
  8. You (Jermaine Dolly)
  9. I Won't Be Defeated (Damon Little)
  10. My Life (The Walls Group)
  11. Sunday Morning (Royce Lovett)
  12. Trust in You (Anthony Brown & group therAPy)
  13. Thank You Jesus (Kim Burrell)
  14. I Cry Holy (Kenny Lattimore)
  15. I'm Blessed (Charlie Wilson)