Freddie King – Women Across the River

Women Across the River

発売日: 1993年4月30日
レーベル: Dcc Compact Classics
アーティスト: Freddie King

  1. Woman Across The River
  2. (I'm Your) Hootchie Cootchie Man
  3. The Danger Zone
  4. Boogie Man
  5. Leave My Woman Alone
  6. Just A Little Bit
  7. Yonder Wall
  8. Help Me Through The Day
  9. I'm Ready
  10. Trouble In Mind
  11. You Don't Have To Go