Noel -High Flying Birds- Gallagher – Who Built the Moon?

Who Built the Moon?

発売日: 2017年11月24日
レーベル: Imports
アーティスト: Noel -High Flying Birds- Gallagher

  1. Fort Knox
  2. Holy Mountain
  3. Keep On Reaching
  4. It's A Beautiful World
  5. She Taught Me How To Fly
  6. Be Careful What You Wish For
  7. Black & White Sunshine
  8. Interlude (Wednesday Part 1)
  9. If Love Is The Law
  10. The Man Who Built The Moon
  11. End Credits (Wednesday Part 2)
  12. Dead In The Water (Live at RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)