Lester Davenport – When the Blues Hit You

When the Blues Hit You

発売日: 1993年6月22日
レーベル: Earwig
アーティスト: Lester Davenport

  1. King Of The Jungle
  2. I Believe My Baby Got A Mojo
  3. I'm Gonna Move
  4. Slow Down Baby
  5. It Won't Work Like That
  6. All My Life
  7. Mad Dog On The Loose
  8. Walkin' The Streets At Midnight
  9. Just For Spite
  10. My Baby's Gone
  11. I'm Gonna Give It Up
  12. When The Blues Hit You