Duke Ellington – Vol. 1-Treasury Shows

Vol. 1-Treasury Shows

発売日: 2001年2月6日
レーベル: Storyville Records
アーティスト: Duke Ellington

Disc. 1
  1. (Opening Theme) Take The 'A' Train
  2. Blutopia
  3. Midriff
  4. Creole Love Call
  5. Suddenly It Jumped
  6. Frustration
  7. I'm Beginning To See The Light
  8. The Perfume Suite
  9. The Perfume Suite: Love
  10. The Perfume Suite: Violence
  11. The Perfume Suite: Dancers In Love
  12. The Perfume Suite: Sophistication
  13. Air Conditioned Jungle
  14. I Ain't Got Nothin' But The Blues
  15. Subtle Slough
  16. Passion Flower (Into Closing)
  17. (Theme) Take The 'A' Train
  18. Hayfoot, Strawfoot
  19. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  20. A Slip Of The Lip
  21. Take The 'A' Train
Disc. 2
  1. (Theme) Moon Mist
  2. New World A-Comin'
  3. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
  4. Mood Indigo
  5. Chant For FDR (American Lullaby)
  6. Poor Pilgrim Of Sorrow
  7. Creole Love Call
  8. Moon Mist (Into Broadcast Close)
  9. (Transcription Theme) Any Bonds Today?
  10. (Theme) Take The 'A' Train
  11. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  12. Caravan
  13. Bond Promo
  14. It Can't Be Wrong
  15. Johnny Come Lately
  16. (Closing Theme) Any Bonds Today?
  17. (Opening Theme) Any Bonds Today?
  18. (Theme) Take The 'A' Train
  19. Wait For Me Mary
  20. Moon Mist
  21. Bond Promo
  22. A Slip Of The Slip
  23. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  24. (Closing Theme) Any Bonds Today?