Gorgoroth – Under the Sign of Hell

Under the Sign of Hell

発売日: 1999年2月9日
レーベル: Century Media
アーティスト: Gorgoroth

  1. Revelation Of Doom
  2. Krig
  3. Funeral Proccession
  4. Brofetens Upenbaring
  5. Bostludium
  6. Odeleggelse Og Undergang
  7. Blood Stains The Circle
  8. The Rite Of Infernal Invocation
  9. The Devil Is Calling