Popa Chubby – The Catfish

The Catfish

発売日: 2016年10月14日
レーベル: Imports
アーティスト: Popa Chubby

  1. Going Dowtown See My Old Gal Sue
  2. Good Thing
  3. Bye Bye Love
  4. Cry Till It's A Dull Ache
  5. Wes Is More
  6. Motörhead Saved My Life
  7. Blues For Charlie
  8. Dirty Diesel
  9. Slow Down Sugar
  10. Out A Grown Man To Shame
  11. The Catfish
  12. C'mon In My Kitchen