Reno Brothers – Swing West

Swing West

発売日: 1995年8月15日
レーベル: Webco
アーティスト: Reno Brothers

  1. Time Changes Everything
  2. I'm So Dog Gone Used to Lovin' You
  3. California Blues [Blue Yodel No. 4]
  4. San Antonio Rose
  5. Yes Sir, That's My Baby
  6. Love Slips Away
  7. Oklahoma Hills
  8. I Love Your Memory
  9. Will You Be Loving Another Man?
  10. Slim Pickins
  11. Pretending
  12. Love Don't Care