Freddie King – Stayin’ Home With The Blues

Stayin' Home With The Blues

発売日: 2009年3月24日
レーベル: Spectrum Audio UK
アーティスト: Freddie King
時間: 75分

  1. Sweet Home Chicago
  2. Farther Up The Road
  3. Gambling Woman Blues
  4. Sugar Sweet
  5. She's A Burglar
  6. Texas Flyer
  7. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  8. Pulp Wood
  9. Tv Mama
  10. Woman Across The River
  11. T'aint Nobody's Bizness If I Do
  12. Things I Used To Do
  13. You Can Run But You Can't Hide
  14. Woke Up This Morning
  15. Meet Me In The Morning