Meco – Star Wars

Star Wars

発売日: 1997年9月18日
レーベル: Rhino
アーティスト: Meco

  1. Christmas In The Stars
  2. Bells, Bells, Bells
  3. The Odds Against Christmas
  4. What Can You Get A Wookiee For Christmas....
  5. R2-D2 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  6. Sleigh Ride
  7. Merry, Merry Christmas
  8. A Christmas Sighting ('Twas The Night Before...)
  9. The Meaning Of Christmas