Guns n’ Roses – Spaghetti Incident

Spaghetti Incident

発売日: 1997年11月18日
レーベル: Geffen Gold Line Sp.
アーティスト: Guns n' Roses

  1. Since I Don't Have You
  2. New Rose
  3. Down On The Farm
  4. Human Being
  5. Raw Power
  6. Ain't It Fun
  7. Bick Makane
  8. Hair Of The Dog
  9. Atttitude
  10. Black Leather
  11. You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory
  12. I Don't care About You