Sarah Jarosz – Song Up in Her Head

Song Up in Her Head

発売日: 2009年6月16日
レーベル: Sugarhill
アーティスト: Sarah Jarosz

  1. Song Up In Her Head
  2. Edge Of A Dream
  3. Tell Me True
  4. Mansinneedof
  5. I Can't Love You Now
  6. Broussard's Lament
  7. Fischer Store Road
  8. Left Home
  9. Shankill Butchers
  10. Can't Hide
  11. Long Journey
  12. Come On Up To The House
  13. Little Song