Brian Crain – Solo Piano Lullabies

Solo Piano Lullabies

発売日: 2014年11月3日
レーベル: Crain Records, Inc
アーティスト: Brian Crain
時間: 66分

  1. Across the Universe
  2. Brahms' Lullaby
  3. Falling Slowly
  4. Hey Jude
  5. The Long and Winding Road
  6. Frere Jacques – Are You Sleeping
  7. Let It Be
  8. Yesterday
  9. Rock–a–Bye Baby
  10. Penny Lane
  11. Yellow Submarine
  12. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  13. Michelle
  14. If I Fell (In Love with You)
  15. Itsy Bitsy Spider
  16. Here We Go Round the Mulberry Bush
  17. Baa Baa Black Sheep
  18. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  19. London Bridges Falling Down
  20. She's Leaving Home
  21. Hush Little Baby Don't You Cry