Seventh Avenue – Seventh Avenue The Hits

Seventh Avenue The Hits

発売日: 2015年12月27日
レーベル: Motorcity OMP
アーティスト: Seventh Avenue
時間: 78分

  1. Miama Heat Wave
  2. New York's On Fire
  3. Midnight In Manhattan
  4. From Chicago To The Sky
  5. L.A At the End Of The Day
  6. I Hear Thunder
  7. Ending Up On A High
  8. No Man's Land
  9. Footprints In The Sand
  10. Armed Robbery
  11. The Right Combination
  12. The Love I Lost
  13. Standing By Your Side
  14. Love's Gone Mad