Leon Russell – Rhythm & Bluegrass Hank Wilson 4

Rhythm & Bluegrass Hank Wilson 4

発売日: 2001年10月23日
レーベル: Leon Russell Records
アーティスト: Leon Russell, Newgrass Revival

  1. I've Just Seen A Face
  2. Footprints In The Snow
  3. Columbus Stockade Blues
  4. I Believe To My Soul
  5. Rough And Rocky Road
  6. Mystery Train
  7. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold
  8. In The Pines
  9. Open Up The Door
  10. Bluebirds Are Singing For Me
  11. Rhythm And Bluegrass
  12. Pilgrim Land