4 Hero – Play With The Changes

Play With The Changes

発売日: 2007年1月20日
レーベル: Raw Canvas / Hostess
アーティスト: 4 Hero

  1. Morning Child feat. Carina Andersson
  2. Take My Time feat. Jack Davey
  3. Look Inside feat. FACE
  4. Sink Or Swim feat. Lady Alma
  5. Give In feat. Darien Brockington & Phonte of Little Brother
  6. Play With The Changes feat. Talita Long & Larry Mizell
  7. Something In the Way feat. Bembe Segue & Kaidi Taitham
  8. Stoke Up The Fire feat. FACE
  9. Awakening feat. Ursula Rucker
  10. Sophia
  11. Superwoman(Where Were You When I Needed You?) feat. Terry D
  12. Why Don't You Talk?
  13. Bed Of Roses feat. Jody Watley
  14. Dedication To The Horse