Buddy Guy – Play the Blues

Play the Blues

発売日: 1992年5月13日
レーベル: Rhino / Wea
アーティスト: Buddy Guy

  1. A Man Of Many Words
  2. My Baby She Left Me (She Left Me A Mule To Ride)
  3. A. Come On In This House/B. Have Mercy Baby
  4. T-Bone Shuffle
  5. A Poor Man's Plea
  6. Messin' With The Kid
  7. This Old Fool
  8. I Don't Know
  9. Bad Bad Whiskey
  10. Honeydripper