Various Artists – Pickin on Zz Top

Pickin on Zz Top

発売日: 2000年3月7日
レーベル: Cmh Records
アーティスト: Various Artists

  1. Heard It on the X
  2. Grange
  3. Sleeping Bag
  4. Party on the Patio
  5. Gimme All Your Lovin'
  6. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
  7. Cheap Sunglasses
  8. Tube Snake Boogie
  9. Legs
  10. Tush
  11. Jesus Just Left Chicago
  12. Sharp Dressed Man