Fatal Flying Guilloteens – Now Hustle for New Diaboliks

Now Hustle for New Diaboliks

発売日: 2001年2月20日
レーベル: Estrus Records
アーティスト: Fatal Flying Guilloteens

  1. Role Models
  2. Call The Draw
  3. Slow Train To Right Now!
  4. Burn To Shine
  5. Western Classic
  6. Jump Up For The Get Down
  7. Rawhide 2000
  8. Kiss To Kiss Off
  9. Triple Blades In Flight
  10. Take It On The Teeth
  11. Straight Lines