The Teddybears – New Baby Boy Jake

New Baby Boy Jake

発売日: 2015年12月27日
レーベル: Box Tree Music
アーティスト: The Teddybears
時間: 63分

  1. Baby Mine
  2. Hushabye Mountain
  3. When You Wish Upon A Star
  4. It's A Small World
  5. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
  6. A Whole New World
  7. I Can Sing A Rainbow
  8. Puff The Magic Dragon
  9. See Saw Marjory Daw
  10. Lavender Blue
  11. Beauty And The Beast
  12. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  13. Morningtown Ride
  14. Brahm's Lullaby
  15. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
  16. Part Of Your World
  17. Under The Sea
  18. The Hippopotamus Song (Mud,Mud)
  19. Never Smile At A Crocodile
  20. The Runaway Train
  21. A Windmill In Old Amsterdam
  22. Two Little Boys
  23. Beside The Seaside
  24. The Ugly Duckling
  25. Let's Go Fly A Kite
  26. How Much Is That Doggy In The Window
  27. Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo
  28. Happy Birthday Jake