Rakesh Chaurasia – Mystic Soundscapes Wind

Mystic Soundscapes Wind

発売日: 2015年12月26日
レーベル: Music Today
アーティスト: Rakesh Chaurasia
時間: 74分

  1. Wind
  2. Breath Of Life
  3. Gentle Breeze (Assam In Rhythm)
  4. Veil Of The Moist Waft
  5. The Purifier
  6. Sea Breeze (All Instrument Sounds Created on Flute)
  7. Vayu
  8. Walking In The Breeze
  9. Wind Blown Night
  10. The Winds Of Love (Romantic Air-Perfumed Breeze)