The Band – Music From Big Pink

Music From Big Pink

発売日: 2018年8月31日
レーベル: Commercial Marketing
アーティスト: The Band

  1. Tears Of Rage
  2. To Kingdom Come
  3. In A Station
  4. Caledonia Mission
  5. The Weight
  6. We Can Talk
  7. Long Black Veil
  8. Chest Fever
  9. Lonesome Suzie
  10. This Wheel’s On Fire
  11. I Shall Be Released
  12. Yazoo Street Scandal (Outtake)
  13. Tears Of Rage (Alternate Take)
  14. Long Distance Operator (Outtake)
  15. Lonesome Suzie (Alternate Take)
  16. Key To The Highway (Outtake)
  17. I Shall Be Released (A Cappella)