Peggy Lee – Moments Like This

Moments Like This

発売日: 1993年1月18日
レーベル: Chesky Records
アーティスト: Peggy Lee

  1. I Don't Know Enough About You
  2. I'm In Love Again
  3. Why Don't You Do Right
  4. Remind Me
  5. Moments Like This
  6. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  7. Don't Ever Leave Me
  8. Manana
  9. The Folk Who Live On The Hill
  10. S'wonderful
  11. Amazing
  12. Do I Love You?
  13. You're My Thrill
  14. Always True In My Fashion
  15. Then Was Then