Christian Death – Love And Hate

Love And Hate

発売日: 2015年12月30日
レーベル: Jungle Records
アーティスト: Christian Death

  1. We Fall Like Love (Video)
  2. Nazi Killer
  3. Children Of The Volley
  4. We Fall Like Love
  5. Climate Of Violence
  6. Suivre La Trace De Quelquun
  7. Final Solution
  8. Born In A Womb Died In A Tomb
  9. Angel
  10. Woman To Mother Earth
  11. Temples Of Desire (Bonus Track)