Clash – London Calling

London Calling

発売日: 2004年9月20日
レーベル: Columbia
アーティスト: Clash

THE CLASH London Calling (2004 UK 25th Anniversary Edition Triple Disc [2-CD/1-DVD] set comprising the original 19-track album & Bonus Vanilla Tapes disc featuring twenty-one previously unheard demos found in Mick Jones lock-up along with a Bonus DVD with 45-minute documentary featuring discovered recording studio and previously unused live performance footage interviews with Mick Paul Topper & Joe along with Kosmo Vinyl telling his side of the story. Housedin a deluxe fold-out digipak picture sleeve with fold-out lyric insert and 36-page colour booklet including previously unseen photographs taken by legendary photogapher Pennie Smith plus hype-stickered PVC outer slipcase with complete tracklisting printed on reverse)
Disc. 1
  1. London Calling
  2. Brand New Cadillac
  3. Jimmy Jazz
  4. Hateful
  5. Rudie Can't Fail
  6. Spanish Music
  7. The Right Profile
  8. Lost In The Supermarket
  9. Clampdown
  10. The Guns Of Brixton
  11. Wrong 'Em Boyo
  12. Death Or Glory
  13. Koka, Kola
  14. The Card Cheat
  15. Lover's Rock
  16. 4 Horsemen
  17. I'm Not Down
  18. Revolution Rock
  19. Train In Vain
Disc. 2
  1. Hateful
  2. Rudi Can't Fail
  3. Paul's Tune
  4. I'm Not Down
  5. 4 Horsemen
  6. Koka, Kola, Advertising & Cocaine
  7. Death Or Glory
  8. Lovers Rock
  9. Lonesome Me
  10. The Police Walked In 4 Jazz
  11. Lost In The Supermarket
  12. Up-Toon
  13. Walking The Slidewalk
  14. Where You Gonna Go
  15. The Man In Me
  16. Remote Control
  17. Working And Waiting
  18. Heart & Mind
  19. Brand New Cadillac
  20. London Calling
  21. Revolution Rock
Disc. 3
  1. The Last Testament: The Making of London Calling (Documentary)
  2. London Calling (Video)
  3. Train In Vain (Video)
  4. Clampdown (Video)
  5. London Calling in Wessex Studios (Home Video Footage)