Journey – Live in Houston 1981: The Escape Tour

Live in Houston 1981: The Escape Tour

発売日: 2006年5月16日
レーベル: Sony
アーティスト: Journey

JOURNEY Live In Houston 1981 Escape Tour (2005 US 19-track digitally remastered CD album recorded live in Houston TX on 6th November 1981 includes the classics Whos Cryin Now Open Arms and Dont Stop Believin picture sleeve)
  1. Escape
  2. Line Of Fire
  3. Lights
  4. Stay Awhile
  5. Open Arms
  6. Mother, Father
  7. Jonathan Cain Solo
  8. Who's Crying Now
  9. Where Were You
  10. Steve Smith Solo
  11. Dead Or Alive
  12. Don't Stop Believin'
  13. Stone In Love
  14. Keep On Runnin'
  15. Neal Schon Solo
  16. Wheel In The Sky
  17. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  18. Any Way You Want It
  19. The Party's Over (Hopelessly In Love)