Louis Armstrong – Live at Winter Garden

Live at Winter Garden

発売日: 1997年8月19日
レーベル: Storyville Records
アーティスト: Louis Armstrong

  1. Intro Fred Murray
  2. Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
  3. Basin Street Blues
  4. Muskrat Ramble
  5. Dear Old Southland
  6. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  7. Someday You Will Be Sorry
  8. Tiger Rag
  9. When It's Sleepy Time Down South/Intro
  10. Muskrat Ramble
  11. A Song Is Born
  12. Basin Street Blues
  13. St. Louis Blues
  14. High Society
  15. Royal Garden Blues