Marvin Gaye – Live at the London Palladium

Live at the London Palladium

発売日: 1999年8月24日
レーベル: Motown
アーティスト: Marvin Gaye

  1. Intro Theme
  2. All The Way 'Round
  3. Since I Had You
  4. Come Get To This
  5. Let's Get It On
  6. Trouble Man
  7. Medley I: Ain't That Peculiar/You're A Wonderful One/Stubborn Kind Of Fellow/Pride And Joy...
  8. Medley II: Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)/God Is Love/What's Going On/Save The Children
  9. Medley III: You're All I Need To Get By/Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing/Your Precious Love...
  10. Thanks
  11. Distant Lover
  12. Closing Theme/I Want You
  13. Got To Give It Up