Marvin Gaye – Live at the London Palladium [Analog]

Live at the London Palladium [Analog]

発売日: 1990年10月17日
レーベル: Motown
アーティスト: Marvin Gaye

  1. Intro Theme
  2. All the Way Around
  3. Since I Had You
  4. Come Get to This
  5. Let's Get It On
  6. Trouble Man
  7. Medley I: Ain't That Peculiar/You're a Wonderful One/Stubborn Kind ...
  8. Medley II: Inner City Blues/God Is Love/What's Going on/Save the ...
  9. Medley III: You're All I Need to Get by/Ain't Nothing Like the ... - Marvin Gaye, Florence Lyles
  10. Thanks
  11. Closing Theme: I Want You
  12. Got to Give It Up