B.B. King – Live at Cook County Jail [Analog]

Live at Cook County Jail [Analog]

発売日: 1990年10月17日
レーベル: Mca
アーティスト: B.B. King

  1. Introductions
  2. Every Day I Have the Blues
  3. How Blue Can You Get?
  4. Worry, Worry
  5. Medley: 3 O'Clock Blues/Darlin' You Know I Love You
  6. Sweet Sixteen
  7. Thrill Is Gone
  8. Please Accept My Love