Albert King – Live


発売日: 1994年2月1日
レーベル: Rhino
アーティスト: Albert King

  1. Watermelon Man
  2. Don't Burn Down The Bridge
  3. Blues At Sunrise
  4. That's What The Blues Is all About
  5. Stormy Monday
  6. Kansas City
  7. I'm Gonna Call You As Soon As The Sun Goes Down
  8. Matchbox Holds My Clothes
  9. As The Years Go Passing By
  10. I'll Play The Blues For You