Billie Holiday – Lady Day: the Complete Billie Holi

Lady Day: the Complete Billie Holi

発売日: 2001年10月1日
レーベル: Sony
アーティスト: Billie Holiday

Disc. 1
  1. What a little moonlight can do
  2. These foolish things
  3. I cried for you
  4. Summertime
  5. Billie's blues
  6. If you were mine
  7. Fine romance
  8. Easy to love
  9. I've got my love to keep me warm
  10. I must have that man
  11. Me myself and I
  12. They can't take that away from me
  13. Easy living
  14. Sailboat in the moonlight
  15. Travellin' all alone
  16. When a woman loves a man
  17. You go to my head
  18. My man
Disc. 2
  1. I can't believe that you're in love with me
  2. Very thought of you
  3. I can't get started
  4. Long gone blues
  5. Sugar
  6. Some other spring
  7. Them there eyes
  8. Man I love
  9. Body and soul
  10. Swing brother swing
  11. Night and day
  12. Let's do it
  13. God bless the child
  14. Solitude
  15. I cover the waterfront
  16. Gloomy Sunday
  17. Until the real thing comes along
  18. All of me