Party Cats – Kid’s Dance Party: Halloween

Kid's Dance Party: Halloween

発売日: 2010年8月24日
レーベル: Green Hill
アーティスト: Party Cats

  1. Monster Mash
  2. Theme From The Addams Family
  3. Addams Groove
  4. Ghostbusters
  5. The Munsters Theme
  6. This Is Halloween
  7. Thriller
  8. The Time Warp
  9. Ding Dong The Witch Is Dead
  10. Casper The Friendly Ghost
  11. Purple People Eater
  12. Wooly Bully