Clarence ‘Gatemouth’ Brown – Just Got Lucky (Dig)

Just Got Lucky (Dig)

発売日: 2004年10月26日
レーベル: Complete Blues (UK)
アーティスト: Clarence 'Gatemouth' Brown

  1. Gatemouth Boogie
  2. Guitar In My Hand
  3. After Sunset
  4. Without My Baby
  5. Didn't Reach My Goal
  6. Atomic Energy
  7. Mercy On Me
  8. My Time's Expensive
  9. Mary Is Fine
  10. I Live My Life
  11. 2 O'clock In the Morning
  12. Boogie Rambler
  13. I've Been Mistreated
  14. It Can Never Be That Way
  15. Justice Blues
  16. Just Got Lucky