Joe Pass – Joe’s Blues

Joe's Blues

発売日: 1998年7月21日
レーベル: Delta
アーティスト: Joe Pass

  1. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  2. Look For The Silver Lining
  3. Joe's Blues
  4. Georgia
  5. When You're Smiling
  6. The Shadow Of Your Smiling
  7. What Have They Done To My Song
  8. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  9. Sweet Georgia Brown