Hi-5 – It’s a Hi-5 Christmas

It's a Hi-5 Christmas

発売日: 2005年10月4日
レーベル: Koch Records
アーティスト: Hi-5

  1. Santa Claus Is Coming
  2. Sleigh Ride
  3. Groovy Christmas
  4. Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer
  5. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  6. Mary's Boy Child
  7. Santa Wear Your Shorts
  8. Away In A Manger
  9. T'Was The Night Before Christmas
  10. Dear Santa (A Christmas Wish)
  11. Jingle Bells
  12. Five Days Till Christmas
  13. Shine Your Light
  14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  15. Hi-5 Xmas Mix