Thierry Lang – Guide Me Home

Guide Me Home

発売日: 2000年10月11日
レーベル: EMI Import
アーティスト: Thierry Lang

Amazon倉庫からの発送になります。 迅速に対応いたします。
Disc. 1
  1. Prelude To Sadness
  2. In Your Own Sweet Way
  3. Guide Me Home 'Jazz'
  4. The Days Of Wine And Roses
  5. Tender Awakening
  6. Invitation (MGM Film Invitation)
  7. It Never Entered My Mind (Higher & Higher)
  8. Tango De Rio
  9. Irish
Disc. 2
  1. You Take My Breath Away
  2. Bohemian Rhapsody
  3. Love Of My Life
  4. There Must Be More To Life Than This