B.B. King – Great B.B. King

Great B.B. King

発売日: 2005年8月23日
レーベル: Ace Records UK
アーティスト: B.B. King

  1. Sweet Sixteen Parts 1 & 2
  2. (I’m Gonna) Quit My Baby
  3. I Was Blind
  4. What Can I D AKA Just Sing The Blues
  5. Some Day Somewhere AKA Someday Baby
  6. Sneakin’ Around
  7. Ten Long Years AKA I Had A Woman
  8. Be Careful With A Fool
  9. Whole Lotta’ Love AKA Whole Lot Of Lovin'
  10. Days Of Old
  11. Young Dreamers (Take 1) (Bonus Track)
  12. Bim Bam (Bonus Track)
  13. Trouble In Mind (Take 1) (Bonus Track)
  14. Do Now (Take 1) (Bonus Track)
  15. Broke And Hungry (Take 2) (Bonus Track)
  16. Shotgun Blues (Bonus Track)
  17. What A Way To Spend The Night (Take 1) (Bonus Track)
  18. A Woman Don’t Care (Take 4) (Bonus Track)