Various Artists – Grammy’s Greatest Country Moments, Vol.1

Grammy's Greatest Country Moments, Vol.1

発売日: 1994年4月27日
レーベル: Atlantic / Wea
アーティスト: Various Artists

  1. All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over Tonight
  2. Pocket Full Of Gold
  3. A Bad Goodbye
  4. Diggin' Up Bones
  5. My Women My Woman, My Wife
  6. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  7. Elvira
  8. Good Lovin' Makes It Right
  9. Always On My Mind
  10. Anyone Who Isn't Me Tonight
  11. After All This Time
  12. Folsom Prison Blues
  13. Streets Of Bakersfield
  14. Devil Went Down To Georgia