Aretha Franklin – Early Years

Early Years

発売日: 1997年2月13日
レーベル: Sony
アーティスト: Aretha Franklin

  1. This Bitter Earth
  2. Without The One You Love
  3. Cry Like A Baby
  4. Trouble In Mind
  5. Muddy Water
  6. Walk On By
  7. Skylark
  8. Drinking Again
  9. Evil Gal Blues
  10. Laughing On The Outside
  11. God Bless The Child
  12. Take A Look
  13. Nobody Knows The Way I Feel This Morning
  14. I Wonder (Where Are You Tonight)