Various – Country for Lovers

Country for Lovers

発売日: 1996年2月1日
レーベル: Sony
アーティスト: Various

  1. Loving You Could Never Be Better
  2. True Love Ways
  3. I Can't Get Close Enough
  4. The Very Best Is You
  5. You're My First Lady
  6. I Love You A Thousand Ways
  7. You're The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
  8. I Love You, I Love You
  9. Always Have, Always Will
  10. Love Of A Lifetime
  11. Love Can't Ever Get Better Than This
  12. I'll Leave This World Loving You