Kenny Chesney – Cosmic Hallelujah

Cosmic Hallelujah

発売日: 2016年11月1日
レーベル: Sony
アーティスト: Kenny Chesney

  1. Noise
  2. Setting the World On Fire (With P!nk)
  3. Some Town Somewhere
  4. Bar at the End of the World
  5. Rich and Miserable
  6. Drinking Again
  7. Jesus and Elvis
  8. Winnebago
  9. Gulf Moon
  10. I Won't Be Sorry
  11. Still Got You On My Mind
  12. I Want to Know What Love Is