Norah Jones – Come Away With Me (Eco)

Come Away With Me (Eco)

発売日: 2009年4月1日
レーベル: Blue Note Records
アーティスト: Norah Jones

  1. Don't Know Why
  2. Seven Years
  3. Cold, Cold Heart
  4. Feelin' the Same Way
  5. Come Away With Me
  6. Shoot the Moon
  7. Turn Me On
  8. Lonestar
  9. I've Got to See You Again
  10. Painter Song
  11. One Flight Down
  12. Nightingale
  13. Long Day Is Over
  14. Nearness of You