Oscar Peterson – Cole Porter Songbook

Cole Porter Songbook

発売日: 1990年10月25日
レーベル: Polygram Records
アーティスト: Oscar Peterson
時間: 32分

  1. In The Still Of The Night
  2. It's All Right With Me
  3. Love For Sale
  4. Just One Of Those Things
  5. I've Got You Under My Skin
  6. Every Time We Say Goodbye
  7. Night and Day
  8. Easy To Love
  9. Why Can't You Behave
  10. I Love Paris
  11. I Concentrate On You
  12. It's De-Lovely