Louis Armstrong – Christmas Through the Years

Christmas Through the Years

発売日: 1996年8月1日
レーベル: Delta
アーティスト: Louis Armstrong

  1. Christmas In New Orleans
  2. Zat You, Santa Claus?
  3. Hello Dolly
  4. Blue Moon
  5. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  6. Gone Fishin'
  7. Santa Claus Blues
  8. Kiss To Build A Dream On, A
  9. Night Before Christmas, The
  10. What A Wonderful World