Warner Williams and Jay Summerour – Christian Jubliee

Christian Jubliee

発売日: 2015年12月26日
レーベル: Patuxent Music
アーティスト: Warner Williams and Jay Summerour
時間: 30分

  1. Sign Me Up For The Christian Jubilee
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
  4. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  5. Last Mile Of The Way
  6. I Shall Get Home Some Day
  7. Farther Along
  8. I'll Fly Away
  9. Pass Me Not
  10. Precious Lord Take My Hand
  11. The Old Rugged Cross