Dorothy Norwood – Cassietta George

Cassietta George

発売日: 2015年12月26日
レーベル: Paula Records
アーティスト: Dorothy Norwood
時間: 37分

  1. Guess Who
  2. Better Than Blessed
  3. He Was There All The Time
  4. Pass Me Not
  5. We Have Been Soldiers
  6. We Have Been Soldiers (Reprise)
  7. Power
  8. Until We Meet