Blues in the Night – Blues in the Night

Blues in the Night

発売日: 1996年6月18日
レーベル: First Night Records
アーティスト: Blues in the Night

  1. Blue Blues
  2. I) Four Walls (And One Dirty Window) Blues/II) I've Got A Date With A Dream
  3. Stompin' At The Savoy
  4. Taking A Chance On Love
  5. It Makes My Love Come Down
  6. I'm Just A Lucky So-And-So
  7. Take Me For A Buggy Ride
  8. Wild Women Don't Have The Blues
  9. Lover Man
  10. Willow Weep For Me
  11. Take It Right Back
  12. Blues In The Night
  13. Rough And Ready Man
  14. Reckless Blues
  15. Wasted Life Blues
  16. Baby Doll
  17. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  18. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  19. Four Walls