Wilko Johnson – Blow Your Mind [Analog]

Blow Your Mind [Analog]

発売日: 2018年6月15日
レーベル: Commercial Marketing
アーティスト: Wilko Johnson

  1. Beauty (Side A)
  2. Blow Your Mind (Side A)
  3. Marijuana (Side A)
  4. Tell Me One More Thing (Side A)
  5. That’s The Way I Love You (Side A)
  6. Low Down (Side A)
  7. Take It Easy (Side B)
  8. I Love The Way You Do (Side B)
  9. It Don’t Have To Give You The Blues (Side B)
  10. Lament (Side B)
  11. Say Goodbye (Side B)
  12. Slamming (Side B)