Kenny Rogers – Best Inspirational Songs

Best Inspirational Songs

発売日: 2001年5月15日
レーベル: Curb Special Markets
アーティスト: Kenny Rogers

  1. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  2. As God Is My Witness
  3. What A Wonderful Beginning
  4. See Me Through
  5. I Trust You
  6. Find A Little Grace
  7. A Soldier's King
  8. To Me
  9. It's The Messiah
  10. Have A Little Faith In Me